US Holidays 2019

List of US Holidays 2019 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2019. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2019 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 342 days ago 48 weeks and 6 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 330 days ago 47 weeks and 1 day ago
Martin Luther King Day 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 322 days ago 46 weeks ago
Kansas Day 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 314 days ago 44 weeks and 6 days ago
National Freedom Day 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 311 days ago 44 weeks and 3 days ago
Groundhog Day 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019 310 days ago 44 weeks and 2 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 311 days ago 44 weeks and 3 days ago
Chinese New Year 2019
Mardi Gras 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 279 days ago 39 weeks and 6 days ago
Valentine's Day 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 298 days ago 42 weeks and 4 days ago
Presidents' Day 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 294 days ago 42 weeks ago
St. David's Day 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 283 days ago 40 weeks and 3 days ago
Read Across America Day 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019 282 days ago 40 weeks and 2 days ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 283 days ago 40 weeks and 3 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 267 days ago 38 weeks and 1 day ago
March equinox 2019
Easter Sunday 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 232 days ago 33 weeks and 1 day ago
National Tartan Day 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019 247 days ago 35 weeks and 2 days ago
National Library Workers' Day 2019
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 240 days ago 34 weeks and 2 days ago
Tax Day 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 235 days ago 33 weeks and 4 days ago
Law Day 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 222 days ago 31 weeks and 5 days ago
National Nurses Day 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 217 days ago 31 weeks ago
Mother's Day 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 211 days ago 30 weeks and 1 day ago
Armed Forces Day 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 205 days ago 29 weeks and 2 days ago
National Maritime Day 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 201 days ago 28 weeks and 5 days ago
Memorial Day 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 196 days ago 28 weeks ago
D-Day 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 186 days ago 26 weeks and 4 days ago
Army Birthday 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 178 days ago 25 weeks and 3 days ago
Flag Day 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 178 days ago 25 weeks and 3 days ago
Father's Day 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 176 days ago 25 weeks and 1 day ago
June Solstice 2019
American Eagle Day 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 172 days ago 24 weeks and 4 days ago
Independence Day 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 158 days ago 22 weeks and 4 days ago
Parents' Day 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 134 days ago 19 weeks and 1 day ago
Coast Guard Birthday 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019 127 days ago 18 weeks and 1 day ago
Purple Heart Day 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 124 days ago 17 weeks and 5 days ago
National Aviation Day 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 112 days ago 16 weeks ago
Women's Equality Day 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 105 days ago 15 weeks ago
Labor Day 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019 98 days ago 14 weeks ago
Patriot Day 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 89 days ago 12 weeks and 5 days ago
National Grandparents Day 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019 92 days ago 13 weeks and 1 day ago
Air Force Birthday 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 82 days ago 11 weeks and 5 days ago
September equinox 2019
Gold Star Mother's Day 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 71 days ago 10 weeks and 1 day ago
Child Health Day 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019 63 days ago 9 weeks ago
Columbus Day 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 56 days ago 8 weeks ago
Navy Birthday 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 57 days ago 8 weeks and 1 day ago
Boss's Day 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 54 days ago 7 weeks and 5 days ago
Halloween 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 39 days ago 5 weeks and 4 days ago
Election Day 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 34 days ago 4 weeks and 6 days ago
Veterans Day 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 28 days ago 4 weeks ago
Thanksgiving Day 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 11 days ago 1 week and 4 days ago
Cyber Monday 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 7 days ago 1 week ago
Black Friday 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 10 days ago 1 week and 3 days ago
St Nicholas' Day 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019 3 days ago 3 days ago
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019 2 days ago 2 days ago
December Solstice 2019
Christmas Eve 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 15 days from today 2 weeks and 1 day
Christmas Day 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 16 days from today 2 weeks and 2 days
New Year's Eve 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 22 days from today 3 weeks and 1 day

Holidays in Other Countries