US Holidays 2018

List of US Holidays 2018 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2018. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2018 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018 342 days ago 48 weeks and 6 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 330 days ago 47 weeks and 1 day ago
Martin Luther King Day 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 328 days ago 46 weeks and 6 days ago
Kansas Day 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 314 days ago 44 weeks and 6 days ago
National Freedom Day 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018 311 days ago 44 weeks and 3 days ago
Groundhog Day 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 310 days ago 44 weeks and 2 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 310 days ago 44 weeks and 2 days ago
Chinese New Year 2018
Mardi Gras 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 299 days ago 42 weeks and 5 days ago
Valentine's Day 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 298 days ago 42 weeks and 4 days ago
Presidents' Day 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 293 days ago 41 weeks and 6 days ago
St. David's Day 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 283 days ago 40 weeks and 3 days ago
Read Across America Day 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 282 days ago 40 weeks and 2 days ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 282 days ago 40 weeks and 2 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 267 days ago 38 weeks and 1 day ago
March equinox 2018
Easter Sunday 2018 Sunday, April 1, 2018 252 days ago 36 weeks ago
National Tartan Day 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018 247 days ago 35 weeks and 2 days ago
National Library Workers' Day 2018
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 240 days ago 34 weeks and 2 days ago
Tax Day 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 235 days ago 33 weeks and 4 days ago
Law Day 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 222 days ago 31 weeks and 5 days ago
National Nurses Day 2018 Sunday, May 6, 2018 217 days ago 31 weeks ago
Mother's Day 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 210 days ago 30 weeks ago
Armed Forces Day 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 204 days ago 29 weeks and 1 day ago
National Maritime Day 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 201 days ago 28 weeks and 5 days ago
Memorial Day 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 195 days ago 27 weeks and 6 days ago
D-Day 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 186 days ago 26 weeks and 4 days ago
Army Birthday 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 178 days ago 25 weeks and 3 days ago
Flag Day 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 178 days ago 25 weeks and 3 days ago
Father's Day 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 175 days ago 25 weeks ago
June Solstice 2018
American Eagle Day 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 172 days ago 24 weeks and 4 days ago
Independence Day 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 158 days ago 22 weeks and 4 days ago
Parents' Day 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 140 days ago 20 weeks ago
Coast Guard Birthday 2018 Saturday, August 4, 2018 127 days ago 18 weeks and 1 day ago
Purple Heart Day 2018 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 124 days ago 17 weeks and 5 days ago
National Aviation Day 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 112 days ago 16 weeks ago
Women's Equality Day 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 105 days ago 15 weeks ago
Labor Day 2018 Monday, September 3, 2018 97 days ago 13 weeks and 6 days ago
Patriot Day 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 89 days ago 12 weeks and 5 days ago
National Grandparents Day 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018 91 days ago 13 weeks ago
Air Force Birthday 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 82 days ago 11 weeks and 5 days ago
September equinox 2018
Gold Star Mother's Day 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 70 days ago 10 weeks ago
Child Health Day 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 69 days ago 9 weeks and 6 days ago
Columbus Day 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018 62 days ago 8 weeks and 6 days ago
Navy Birthday 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 57 days ago 8 weeks and 1 day ago
Boss's Day 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 54 days ago 7 weeks and 5 days ago
Halloween 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 39 days ago 5 weeks and 4 days ago
Election Day 2018 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 33 days ago 4 weeks and 5 days ago
Veterans Day 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 28 days ago 4 weeks ago
Thanksgiving Day 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 17 days ago 2 weeks and 3 days ago
Cyber Monday 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 13 days ago 1 week and 6 days ago
Black Friday 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 16 days ago 2 weeks and 2 days ago
St Nicholas' Day 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018 3 days ago 3 days ago
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018 2 days ago 2 days ago
December Solstice 2018
Christmas Eve 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 15 days from today 2 weeks and 1 day
Christmas Day 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 16 days from today 2 weeks and 2 days
New Year's Eve 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 22 days from today 3 weeks and 1 day

Holidays in Other Countries