US Holidays 2018

List of US Holidays 2018 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2018. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2018 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018 167 days ago 23 weeks and 6 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 155 days ago 22 weeks and 1 day ago
Martin Luther King Day 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 153 days ago 21 weeks and 6 days ago
Kansas Day 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 139 days ago 19 weeks and 6 days ago
National Freedom Day 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018 136 days ago 19 weeks and 3 days ago
Groundhog Day 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 135 days ago 19 weeks and 2 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 135 days ago 19 weeks and 2 days ago
Chinese New Year 2018
Mardi Gras 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 124 days ago 17 weeks and 5 days ago
Valentine's Day 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 123 days ago 17 weeks and 4 days ago
Presidents' Day 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 118 days ago 16 weeks and 6 days ago
St. David's Day 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 108 days ago 15 weeks and 3 days ago
Read Across America Day 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 107 days ago 15 weeks and 2 days ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 107 days ago 15 weeks and 2 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 92 days ago 13 weeks and 1 day ago
March equinox 2018
Easter Sunday 2018 Sunday, April 1, 2018 77 days ago 11 weeks ago
National Tartan Day 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018 72 days ago 10 weeks and 2 days ago
National Library Workers' Day 2018
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 65 days ago 9 weeks and 2 days ago
Tax Day 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 60 days ago 8 weeks and 4 days ago
Law Day 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 47 days ago 6 weeks and 5 days ago
National Nurses Day 2018 Sunday, May 6, 2018 42 days ago 6 weeks ago
Mother's Day 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 35 days ago 5 weeks ago
Armed Forces Day 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 29 days ago 4 weeks and 1 day ago
National Maritime Day 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 26 days ago 3 weeks and 5 days ago
Memorial Day 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 20 days ago 2 weeks and 6 days ago
D-Day 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 11 days ago 1 week and 4 days ago
Army Birthday 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 3 days ago 3 days ago
Flag Day 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 3 days ago 3 days ago
Father's Day 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 It's Today! It's Today!
June Solstice 2018
American Eagle Day 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3 days from today 3 days
Independence Day 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 17 days from today 2 weeks and 3 days
Parents' Day 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 35 days from today 5 weeks
Coast Guard Birthday 2018 Saturday, August 4, 2018 48 days from today 6 weeks and 6 days
Purple Heart Day 2018 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 51 days from today 7 weeks and 2 days
National Aviation Day 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 63 days from today 9 weeks
Women's Equality Day 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 70 days from today 10 weeks
Labor Day 2018 Monday, September 3, 2018 78 days from today 11 weeks and 1 day
Patriot Day 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 86 days from today 12 weeks and 2 days
National Grandparents Day 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018 84 days from today 12 weeks
Air Force Birthday 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 93 days from today 13 weeks and 2 days
September equinox 2018
Gold Star Mother's Day 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 105 days from today 15 weeks
Child Health Day 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 106 days from today 15 weeks and 1 day
Columbus Day 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018 113 days from today 16 weeks and 1 day
Navy Birthday 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 118 days from today 16 weeks and 6 days
Boss's Day 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 121 days from today 17 weeks and 2 days
Halloween 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 136 days from today 19 weeks and 3 days
Election Day 2018 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 142 days from today 20 weeks and 2 days
Veterans Day 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 147 days from today 21 weeks
Thanksgiving Day 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 158 days from today 22 weeks and 4 days
Cyber Monday 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 162 days from today 23 weeks and 1 day
Black Friday 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 159 days from today 22 weeks and 5 days
St Nicholas' Day 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018 172 days from today 24 weeks and 4 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018 173 days from today 24 weeks and 5 days
December Solstice 2018
Christmas Eve 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 190 days from today 27 weeks and 1 day
Christmas Day 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 191 days from today 27 weeks and 2 days
New Year's Eve 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 197 days from today 28 weeks and 1 day

Holidays in Other Countries