US Holidays 2020

List of US Holidays 2020 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2020. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2020 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 48 days ago 6 weeks and 6 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 36 days ago 5 weeks and 1 day ago
Martin Luther King Day 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 29 days ago 4 weeks and 1 day ago
Kansas Day 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 20 days ago 2 weeks and 6 days ago
National Freedom Day 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020 17 days ago 2 weeks and 3 days ago
Groundhog Day 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020 16 days ago 2 weeks and 2 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020 11 days ago 1 week and 4 days ago
Chinese New Year 2020
Mardi Gras 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7 days from today 1 week
Valentine's Day 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 4 days ago 4 days ago
Presidents' Day 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 1 days ago 1 day ago
St. David's Day 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020 12 days from today 1 week and 5 days
Read Across America Day 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020 13 days from today 1 week and 6 days
Employee Appreciation Day 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 17 days from today 2 weeks and 3 days
St. Patrick's Day 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 28 days from today 4 weeks
March equinox 2020
Easter Sunday 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 54 days from today 7 weeks and 5 days
National Tartan Day 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020 48 days from today 6 weeks and 6 days
National Library Workers' Day 2020
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 55 days from today 7 weeks and 6 days
Tax Day 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 60 days from today 8 weeks and 4 days
Law Day 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 73 days from today 10 weeks and 3 days
National Nurses Day 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 78 days from today 11 weeks and 1 day
Mother's Day 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 82 days from today 11 weeks and 5 days
Armed Forces Day 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 88 days from today 12 weeks and 4 days
National Maritime Day 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 94 days from today 13 weeks and 3 days
Memorial Day 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 97 days from today 13 weeks and 6 days
D-Day 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020 109 days from today 15 weeks and 4 days
Army Birthday 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 117 days from today 16 weeks and 5 days
Flag Day 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 117 days from today 16 weeks and 5 days
Father's Day 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 124 days from today 17 weeks and 5 days
June Solstice 2020
American Eagle Day 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 123 days from today 17 weeks and 4 days
Independence Day 2020 Saturday, July 4, 2020 137 days from today 19 weeks and 4 days
Parents' Day 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 159 days from today 22 weeks and 5 days
Coast Guard Birthday 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020 168 days from today 24 weeks
Purple Heart Day 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020 171 days from today 24 weeks and 3 days
National Aviation Day 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 183 days from today 26 weeks and 1 day
Women's Equality Day 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 190 days from today 27 weeks and 1 day
Labor Day 2020 Monday, September 7, 2020 202 days from today 28 weeks and 6 days
Patriot Day 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 206 days from today 29 weeks and 3 days
National Grandparents Day 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 208 days from today 29 weeks and 5 days
Air Force Birthday 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 213 days from today 30 weeks and 3 days
September equinox 2020
Gold Star Mother's Day 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 222 days from today 31 weeks and 5 days
Child Health Day 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 230 days from today 32 weeks and 6 days
Columbus Day 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 237 days from today 33 weeks and 6 days
Navy Birthday 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 238 days from today 34 weeks
Boss's Day 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 241 days from today 34 weeks and 3 days
Halloween 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020 256 days from today 36 weeks and 4 days
Election Day 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 259 days from today 37 weeks
Veterans Day 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 267 days from today 38 weeks and 1 day
Thanksgiving Day 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 282 days from today 40 weeks and 2 days
Cyber Monday 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 286 days from today 40 weeks and 6 days
Black Friday 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 283 days from today 40 weeks and 3 days
St Nicholas' Day 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020 292 days from today 41 weeks and 5 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020 293 days from today 41 weeks and 6 days
December Solstice 2020
Christmas Eve 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 310 days from today 44 weeks and 2 days
Christmas Day 2020 Friday, December 25, 2020 311 days from today 44 weeks and 3 days
New Year's Eve 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 317 days from today 45 weeks and 2 days

Holidays in Other Countries