US Holidays 2018

List of US Holidays 2018 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2018. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2018 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018 260 days ago 37 weeks and 1 day ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 248 days ago 35 weeks and 3 days ago
Martin Luther King Day 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 246 days ago 35 weeks and 1 day ago
Kansas Day 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 232 days ago 33 weeks and 1 day ago
National Freedom Day 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018 229 days ago 32 weeks and 5 days ago
Groundhog Day 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 228 days ago 32 weeks and 4 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 228 days ago 32 weeks and 4 days ago
Chinese New Year 2018
Mardi Gras 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 217 days ago 31 weeks ago
Valentine's Day 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 216 days ago 30 weeks and 6 days ago
Presidents' Day 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 211 days ago 30 weeks and 1 day ago
St. David's Day 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 201 days ago 28 weeks and 5 days ago
Read Across America Day 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 200 days ago 28 weeks and 4 days ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 200 days ago 28 weeks and 4 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 185 days ago 26 weeks and 3 days ago
March equinox 2018
Easter Sunday 2018 Sunday, April 1, 2018 170 days ago 24 weeks and 2 days ago
National Tartan Day 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018 165 days ago 23 weeks and 4 days ago
National Library Workers' Day 2018
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 158 days ago 22 weeks and 4 days ago
Tax Day 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 153 days ago 21 weeks and 6 days ago
Law Day 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 140 days ago 20 weeks ago
National Nurses Day 2018 Sunday, May 6, 2018 135 days ago 19 weeks and 2 days ago
Mother's Day 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 128 days ago 18 weeks and 2 days ago
Armed Forces Day 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 122 days ago 17 weeks and 3 days ago
National Maritime Day 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 119 days ago 17 weeks ago
Memorial Day 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 113 days ago 16 weeks and 1 day ago
D-Day 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 104 days ago 14 weeks and 6 days ago
Army Birthday 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 96 days ago 13 weeks and 5 days ago
Flag Day 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 96 days ago 13 weeks and 5 days ago
Father's Day 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 93 days ago 13 weeks and 2 days ago
June Solstice 2018
American Eagle Day 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 90 days ago 12 weeks and 6 days ago
Independence Day 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 76 days ago 10 weeks and 6 days ago
Parents' Day 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 58 days ago 8 weeks and 2 days ago
Coast Guard Birthday 2018 Saturday, August 4, 2018 45 days ago 6 weeks and 3 days ago
Purple Heart Day 2018 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 42 days ago 6 weeks ago
National Aviation Day 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 30 days ago 4 weeks and 2 days ago
Women's Equality Day 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 23 days ago 3 weeks and 2 days ago
Labor Day 2018 Monday, September 3, 2018 15 days ago 2 weeks and 1 day ago
Patriot Day 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7 days ago 1 week ago
National Grandparents Day 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018 9 days ago 1 week and 2 days ago
Air Force Birthday 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 It's Today! It's Today!
September equinox 2018
Gold Star Mother's Day 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 12 days from today 1 week and 5 days
Child Health Day 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 13 days from today 1 week and 6 days
Columbus Day 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018 20 days from today 2 weeks and 6 days
Navy Birthday 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 25 days from today 3 weeks and 4 days
Boss's Day 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 28 days from today 4 weeks
Halloween 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 43 days from today 6 weeks and 1 day
Election Day 2018 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 49 days from today 7 weeks
Veterans Day 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 54 days from today 7 weeks and 5 days
Thanksgiving Day 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 65 days from today 9 weeks and 2 days
Cyber Monday 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 69 days from today 9 weeks and 6 days
Black Friday 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 66 days from today 9 weeks and 3 days
St Nicholas' Day 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018 79 days from today 11 weeks and 2 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018 80 days from today 11 weeks and 3 days
December Solstice 2018
Christmas Eve 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 97 days from today 13 weeks and 6 days
Christmas Day 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 98 days from today 14 weeks
New Year's Eve 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 104 days from today 14 weeks and 6 days

Holidays in Other Countries