US Holidays 2019

List of US Holidays 2019 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2019. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2019 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 200 days ago 28 weeks and 4 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 188 days ago 26 weeks and 6 days ago
Martin Luther King Day 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 180 days ago 25 weeks and 5 days ago
Kansas Day 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 172 days ago 24 weeks and 4 days ago
National Freedom Day 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 169 days ago 24 weeks and 1 day ago
Groundhog Day 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019 168 days ago 24 weeks ago
National Wear Red Day 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 169 days ago 24 weeks and 1 day ago
Chinese New Year 2019
Mardi Gras 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 137 days ago 19 weeks and 4 days ago
Valentine's Day 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 156 days ago 22 weeks and 2 days ago
Presidents' Day 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 152 days ago 21 weeks and 5 days ago
St. David's Day 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 141 days ago 20 weeks and 1 day ago
Read Across America Day 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019 140 days ago 20 weeks ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 141 days ago 20 weeks and 1 day ago
St. Patrick's Day 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 125 days ago 17 weeks and 6 days ago
March equinox 2019
Easter Sunday 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 90 days ago 12 weeks and 6 days ago
National Tartan Day 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019 105 days ago 15 weeks ago
National Library Workers' Day 2019
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 98 days ago 14 weeks ago
Tax Day 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 93 days ago 13 weeks and 2 days ago
Law Day 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 80 days ago 11 weeks and 3 days ago
National Nurses Day 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 75 days ago 10 weeks and 5 days ago
Mother's Day 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 69 days ago 9 weeks and 6 days ago
Armed Forces Day 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 63 days ago 9 weeks ago
National Maritime Day 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 59 days ago 8 weeks and 3 days ago
Memorial Day 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 54 days ago 7 weeks and 5 days ago
D-Day 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 44 days ago 6 weeks and 2 days ago
Army Birthday 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 36 days ago 5 weeks and 1 day ago
Flag Day 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 36 days ago 5 weeks and 1 day ago
Father's Day 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 34 days ago 4 weeks and 6 days ago
June Solstice 2019
American Eagle Day 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 30 days ago 4 weeks and 2 days ago
Independence Day 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 16 days ago 2 weeks and 2 days ago
Parents' Day 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 8 days from today 1 week and 1 day
Coast Guard Birthday 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019 15 days from today 2 weeks and 1 day
Purple Heart Day 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 18 days from today 2 weeks and 4 days
National Aviation Day 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 30 days from today 4 weeks and 2 days
Women's Equality Day 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 37 days from today 5 weeks and 2 days
Labor Day 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019 44 days from today 6 weeks and 2 days
Patriot Day 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 53 days from today 7 weeks and 4 days
National Grandparents Day 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019 50 days from today 7 weeks and 1 day
Air Force Birthday 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 60 days from today 8 weeks and 4 days
September equinox 2019
Gold Star Mother's Day 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 71 days from today 10 weeks and 1 day
Child Health Day 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019 79 days from today 11 weeks and 2 days
Columbus Day 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 86 days from today 12 weeks and 2 days
Navy Birthday 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 85 days from today 12 weeks and 1 day
Boss's Day 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 88 days from today 12 weeks and 4 days
Halloween 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 103 days from today 14 weeks and 5 days
Election Day 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 108 days from today 15 weeks and 3 days
Veterans Day 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 114 days from today 16 weeks and 2 days
Thanksgiving Day 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 131 days from today 18 weeks and 5 days
Cyber Monday 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 135 days from today 19 weeks and 2 days
Black Friday 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 132 days from today 18 weeks and 6 days
St Nicholas' Day 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019 139 days from today 19 weeks and 6 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019 140 days from today 20 weeks
December Solstice 2019
Christmas Eve 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 157 days from today 22 weeks and 3 days
Christmas Day 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 158 days from today 22 weeks and 4 days
New Year's Eve 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 164 days from today 23 weeks and 3 days

Holidays in Other Countries