US Holidays 2019

List of US Holidays 2019 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2019. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2019 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 291 days ago 41 weeks and 4 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 279 days ago 39 weeks and 6 days ago
Martin Luther King Day 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 271 days ago 38 weeks and 5 days ago
Kansas Day 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 263 days ago 37 weeks and 4 days ago
National Freedom Day 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 260 days ago 37 weeks and 1 day ago
Groundhog Day 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019 259 days ago 37 weeks ago
National Wear Red Day 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 260 days ago 37 weeks and 1 day ago
Chinese New Year 2019
Mardi Gras 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 228 days ago 32 weeks and 4 days ago
Valentine's Day 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 247 days ago 35 weeks and 2 days ago
Presidents' Day 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 243 days ago 34 weeks and 5 days ago
St. David's Day 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 232 days ago 33 weeks and 1 day ago
Read Across America Day 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019 231 days ago 33 weeks ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 232 days ago 33 weeks and 1 day ago
St. Patrick's Day 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 216 days ago 30 weeks and 6 days ago
March equinox 2019
Easter Sunday 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 181 days ago 25 weeks and 6 days ago
National Tartan Day 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019 196 days ago 28 weeks ago
National Library Workers' Day 2019
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 189 days ago 27 weeks ago
Tax Day 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 184 days ago 26 weeks and 2 days ago
Law Day 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 171 days ago 24 weeks and 3 days ago
National Nurses Day 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 166 days ago 23 weeks and 5 days ago
Mother's Day 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 160 days ago 22 weeks and 6 days ago
Armed Forces Day 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 154 days ago 22 weeks ago
National Maritime Day 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 150 days ago 21 weeks and 3 days ago
Memorial Day 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 145 days ago 20 weeks and 5 days ago
D-Day 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 135 days ago 19 weeks and 2 days ago
Army Birthday 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 127 days ago 18 weeks and 1 day ago
Flag Day 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 127 days ago 18 weeks and 1 day ago
Father's Day 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 125 days ago 17 weeks and 6 days ago
June Solstice 2019
American Eagle Day 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 121 days ago 17 weeks and 2 days ago
Independence Day 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 107 days ago 15 weeks and 2 days ago
Parents' Day 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 83 days ago 11 weeks and 6 days ago
Coast Guard Birthday 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019 76 days ago 10 weeks and 6 days ago
Purple Heart Day 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 73 days ago 10 weeks and 3 days ago
National Aviation Day 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 61 days ago 8 weeks and 5 days ago
Women's Equality Day 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 54 days ago 7 weeks and 5 days ago
Labor Day 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019 47 days ago 6 weeks and 5 days ago
Patriot Day 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 38 days ago 5 weeks and 3 days ago
National Grandparents Day 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019 41 days ago 5 weeks and 6 days ago
Air Force Birthday 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 31 days ago 4 weeks and 3 days ago
September equinox 2019
Gold Star Mother's Day 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 20 days ago 2 weeks and 6 days ago
Child Health Day 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019 12 days ago 1 week and 5 days ago
Columbus Day 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 5 days ago 5 days ago
Navy Birthday 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 6 days ago 6 days ago
Boss's Day 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3 days ago 3 days ago
Halloween 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 12 days from today 1 week and 5 days
Election Day 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 17 days from today 2 weeks and 3 days
Veterans Day 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 23 days from today 3 weeks and 2 days
Thanksgiving Day 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 40 days from today 5 weeks and 5 days
Cyber Monday 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 44 days from today 6 weeks and 2 days
Black Friday 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 41 days from today 5 weeks and 6 days
St Nicholas' Day 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019 48 days from today 6 weeks and 6 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019 49 days from today 7 weeks
December Solstice 2019
Christmas Eve 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 66 days from today 9 weeks and 3 days
Christmas Day 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 67 days from today 9 weeks and 4 days
New Year's Eve 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 73 days from today 10 weeks and 3 days

Holidays in Other Countries