US Holidays 2020

List of US Holidays 2020 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2020. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2020 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 189 days ago 27 weeks ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 177 days ago 25 weeks and 2 days ago
Martin Luther King Day 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 170 days ago 24 weeks and 2 days ago
Kansas Day 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 161 days ago 23 weeks ago
National Freedom Day 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020 158 days ago 22 weeks and 4 days ago
Groundhog Day 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020 157 days ago 22 weeks and 3 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020 152 days ago 21 weeks and 5 days ago
Chinese New Year 2020
Mardi Gras 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 134 days ago 19 weeks and 1 day ago
Valentine's Day 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 145 days ago 20 weeks and 5 days ago
Presidents' Day 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 142 days ago 20 weeks and 2 days ago
St. David's Day 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020 129 days ago 18 weeks and 3 days ago
Read Across America Day 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020 128 days ago 18 weeks and 2 days ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 124 days ago 17 weeks and 5 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 113 days ago 16 weeks and 1 day ago
March equinox 2020
Easter Sunday 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 87 days ago 12 weeks and 3 days ago
National Tartan Day 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020 93 days ago 13 weeks and 2 days ago
National Library Workers' Day 2020
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 86 days ago 12 weeks and 2 days ago
Tax Day 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 81 days ago 11 weeks and 4 days ago
Law Day 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 68 days ago 9 weeks and 5 days ago
National Nurses Day 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 63 days ago 9 weeks ago
Mother's Day 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 59 days ago 8 weeks and 3 days ago
Armed Forces Day 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 53 days ago 7 weeks and 4 days ago
National Maritime Day 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 47 days ago 6 weeks and 5 days ago
Memorial Day 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 44 days ago 6 weeks and 2 days ago
D-Day 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020 32 days ago 4 weeks and 4 days ago
Army Birthday 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 24 days ago 3 weeks and 3 days ago
Flag Day 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 24 days ago 3 weeks and 3 days ago
Father's Day 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 17 days ago 2 weeks and 3 days ago
June Solstice 2020
American Eagle Day 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 18 days ago 2 weeks and 4 days ago
Independence Day 2020 Saturday, July 4, 2020 4 days ago 4 days ago
Parents' Day 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 18 days from today 2 weeks and 4 days
Coast Guard Birthday 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020 27 days from today 3 weeks and 6 days
Purple Heart Day 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020 30 days from today 4 weeks and 2 days
National Aviation Day 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 42 days from today 6 weeks
Women's Equality Day 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 49 days from today 7 weeks
Labor Day 2020 Monday, September 7, 2020 61 days from today 8 weeks and 5 days
Patriot Day 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 65 days from today 9 weeks and 2 days
National Grandparents Day 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 67 days from today 9 weeks and 4 days
Air Force Birthday 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 72 days from today 10 weeks and 2 days
September equinox 2020
Gold Star Mother's Day 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 81 days from today 11 weeks and 4 days
Child Health Day 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 89 days from today 12 weeks and 5 days
Columbus Day 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 96 days from today 13 weeks and 5 days
Navy Birthday 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 97 days from today 13 weeks and 6 days
Boss's Day 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 100 days from today 14 weeks and 2 days
Halloween 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020 115 days from today 16 weeks and 3 days
Election Day 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 118 days from today 16 weeks and 6 days
Veterans Day 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 126 days from today 18 weeks
Thanksgiving Day 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 141 days from today 20 weeks and 1 day
Cyber Monday 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 145 days from today 20 weeks and 5 days
Black Friday 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 142 days from today 20 weeks and 2 days
St Nicholas' Day 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020 151 days from today 21 weeks and 4 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020 152 days from today 21 weeks and 5 days
December Solstice 2020
Christmas Eve 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 169 days from today 24 weeks and 1 day
Christmas Day 2020 Friday, December 25, 2020 170 days from today 24 weeks and 2 days
New Year's Eve 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 176 days from today 25 weeks and 1 day

Holidays in Other Countries