US Holidays 2023

List of US Holidays 2023 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2023. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2023 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2023 Sunday, January 1, 2023 34 days ago 4 weeks and 6 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 22 days ago 3 weeks and 1 day ago
Martin Luther King Day 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 19 days ago 2 weeks and 5 days ago
Kansas Day 2023 Sunday, January 29, 2023 6 days ago 6 days ago
National Freedom Day 2023 Wednesday, February 1, 2023 3 days ago 3 days ago
Groundhog Day 2023 Thursday, February 2, 2023 2 days ago 2 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2023 Friday, February 3, 2023 1 days ago 1 day ago
Chinese New Year 2023
Mardi Gras 2023 Tuesday, February 21, 2023 17 days from today 2 weeks and 3 days
Valentine's Day 2023 Tuesday, February 14, 2023 10 days from today 1 week and 3 days
Presidents' Day 2023 Monday, February 20, 2023 16 days from today 2 weeks and 2 days
St. David's Day 2023 Wednesday, March 1, 2023 25 days from today 3 weeks and 4 days
Read Across America Day 2023 Thursday, March 2, 2023 26 days from today 3 weeks and 5 days
Employee Appreciation Day 2023 Friday, March 3, 2023 27 days from today 3 weeks and 6 days
St. Patrick's Day 2023 Friday, March 17, 2023 41 days from today 5 weeks and 6 days
March equinox 2023
Easter Sunday 2023 Sunday, April 9, 2023 64 days from today 9 weeks and 1 day
National Tartan Day 2023 Thursday, April 6, 2023 61 days from today 8 weeks and 5 days
National Library Workers' Day 2023
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2023 Thursday, April 13, 2023 68 days from today 9 weeks and 5 days
Tax Day 2023 Tuesday, April 18, 2023 73 days from today 10 weeks and 3 days
Law Day 2023 Monday, May 1, 2023 86 days from today 12 weeks and 2 days
National Nurses Day 2023 Saturday, May 6, 2023 91 days from today 13 weeks
Mother's Day 2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023 99 days from today 14 weeks and 1 day
Armed Forces Day 2023 Saturday, May 20, 2023 105 days from today 15 weeks
National Maritime Day 2023 Monday, May 22, 2023 107 days from today 15 weeks and 2 days
Memorial Day 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 114 days from today 16 weeks and 2 days
D-Day 2023 Tuesday, June 6, 2023 122 days from today 17 weeks and 3 days
Army Birthday 2023 Wednesday, June 14, 2023 130 days from today 18 weeks and 4 days
Flag Day 2023 Wednesday, June 14, 2023 130 days from today 18 weeks and 4 days
Father's Day 2023 Sunday, June 18, 2023 134 days from today 19 weeks and 1 day
June Solstice 2023
American Eagle Day 2023 Tuesday, June 20, 2023 136 days from today 19 weeks and 3 days
Independence Day 2023 Tuesday, July 4, 2023 150 days from today 21 weeks and 3 days
Parents' Day 2023 Sunday, July 23, 2023 169 days from today 24 weeks and 1 day
Coast Guard Birthday 2023 Friday, August 4, 2023 181 days from today 25 weeks and 6 days
Purple Heart Day 2023 Monday, August 7, 2023 184 days from today 26 weeks and 2 days
National Aviation Day 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023 196 days from today 28 weeks
Women's Equality Day 2023 Saturday, August 26, 2023 203 days from today 29 weeks
Labor Day 2023 Monday, September 4, 2023 212 days from today 30 weeks and 2 days
Patriot Day 2023 Monday, September 11, 2023 219 days from today 31 weeks and 2 days
National Grandparents Day 2023 Sunday, September 10, 2023 218 days from today 31 weeks and 1 day
Air Force Birthday 2023 Monday, September 18, 2023 226 days from today 32 weeks and 2 days
September equinox 2023
Gold Star Mother's Day 2023 Sunday, September 24, 2023 232 days from today 33 weeks and 1 day
Child Health Day 2023 Monday, October 2, 2023 240 days from today 34 weeks and 2 days
Columbus Day 2023 Monday, October 9, 2023 247 days from today 35 weeks and 2 days
Navy Birthday 2023 Friday, October 13, 2023 251 days from today 35 weeks and 6 days
Boss's Day 2023 Monday, October 16, 2023 254 days from today 36 weeks and 2 days
Halloween 2023 Tuesday, October 31, 2023 269 days from today 38 weeks and 3 days
Election Day 2023 Tuesday, November 7, 2023 276 days from today 39 weeks and 3 days
Veterans Day 2023 Saturday, November 11, 2023 280 days from today 40 weeks
Thanksgiving Day 2023 Thursday, November 23, 2023 292 days from today 41 weeks and 5 days
Cyber Monday 2023 Monday, November 27, 2023 296 days from today 42 weeks and 2 days
Black Friday 2023 Friday, November 24, 2023 293 days from today 41 weeks and 6 days
St Nicholas' Day 2023 Wednesday, December 6, 2023 305 days from today 43 weeks and 4 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2023 Thursday, December 7, 2023 306 days from today 43 weeks and 5 days
December Solstice 2023
Christmas Eve 2023 Sunday, December 24, 2023 323 days from today 46 weeks and 1 day
Christmas Day 2023 Monday, December 25, 2023 324 days from today 46 weeks and 2 days
New Year's Eve 2023 Sunday, December 31, 2023 330 days from today 47 weeks and 1 day

Holidays in Other Countries