US Holidays 2024

List of US Holidays 2024 include national holidays and local holidays. We also counting the number of days or weeks until the us holidays 2024. If you are searching for a printable calendar including holidays, go to the 2024 calendar page to download.

US Holidays

Holiday Date Days until Weeks until
New Year's Day 2024 Monday, January 1, 2024 114 days ago 16 weeks and 2 days ago
Stephen Foster Memorial Day 2024 Saturday, January 13, 2024 102 days ago 14 weeks and 4 days ago
Martin Luther King Day 2024 Monday, January 15, 2024 100 days ago 14 weeks and 2 days ago
Kansas Day 2024 Monday, January 29, 2024 86 days ago 12 weeks and 2 days ago
National Freedom Day 2024 Thursday, February 1, 2024 83 days ago 11 weeks and 6 days ago
Groundhog Day 2024 Friday, February 2, 2024 82 days ago 11 weeks and 5 days ago
National Wear Red Day 2024 Friday, February 2, 2024 82 days ago 11 weeks and 5 days ago
Chinese New Year 2024
Mardi Gras 2024 Tuesday, February 13, 2024 71 days ago 10 weeks and 1 day ago
Valentine's Day 2024 Wednesday, February 14, 2024 70 days ago 10 weeks ago
Presidents' Day 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 65 days ago 9 weeks and 2 days ago
St. David's Day 2024 Friday, March 1, 2024 54 days ago 7 weeks and 5 days ago
Read Across America Day 2024 Saturday, March 2, 2024 53 days ago 7 weeks and 4 days ago
Employee Appreciation Day 2024 Friday, March 1, 2024 54 days ago 7 weeks and 5 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2024 Sunday, March 17, 2024 38 days ago 5 weeks and 3 days ago
March equinox 2024
Easter Sunday 2024 Sunday, March 31, 2024 24 days ago 3 weeks and 3 days ago
National Tartan Day 2024 Saturday, April 6, 2024 18 days ago 2 weeks and 4 days ago
National Library Workers' Day 2024
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2024 Saturday, April 13, 2024 11 days ago 1 week and 4 days ago
Tax Day 2024 Thursday, April 18, 2024 6 days ago 6 days ago
Law Day 2024 Wednesday, May 1, 2024 7 days from today 1 week
National Nurses Day 2024 Monday, May 6, 2024 12 days from today 1 week and 5 days
Mother's Day 2024 Sunday, May 12, 2024 18 days from today 2 weeks and 4 days
Armed Forces Day 2024 Saturday, May 18, 2024 24 days from today 3 weeks and 3 days
National Maritime Day 2024 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 28 days from today 4 weeks
Memorial Day 2024 Monday, May 27, 2024 33 days from today 4 weeks and 5 days
D-Day 2024 Thursday, June 6, 2024 43 days from today 6 weeks and 1 day
Army Birthday 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024 51 days from today 7 weeks and 2 days
Flag Day 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024 51 days from today 7 weeks and 2 days
Father's Day 2024 Sunday, June 16, 2024 53 days from today 7 weeks and 4 days
June Solstice 2024
American Eagle Day 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 57 days from today 8 weeks and 1 day
Independence Day 2024 Thursday, July 4, 2024 71 days from today 10 weeks and 1 day
Parents' Day 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024 95 days from today 13 weeks and 4 days
Coast Guard Birthday 2024 Sunday, August 4, 2024 102 days from today 14 weeks and 4 days
Purple Heart Day 2024 Wednesday, August 7, 2024 105 days from today 15 weeks
National Aviation Day 2024 Monday, August 19, 2024 117 days from today 16 weeks and 5 days
Women's Equality Day 2024 Monday, August 26, 2024 124 days from today 17 weeks and 5 days
Labor Day 2024 Monday, September 2, 2024 131 days from today 18 weeks and 5 days
Patriot Day 2024 Wednesday, September 11, 2024 140 days from today 20 weeks
National Grandparents Day 2024 Sunday, September 8, 2024 137 days from today 19 weeks and 4 days
Air Force Birthday 2024 Wednesday, September 18, 2024 147 days from today 21 weeks
September equinox 2024
Gold Star Mother's Day 2024 Sunday, September 29, 2024 158 days from today 22 weeks and 4 days
Child Health Day 2024 Monday, October 7, 2024 166 days from today 23 weeks and 5 days
Columbus Day 2024 Monday, October 14, 2024 173 days from today 24 weeks and 5 days
Navy Birthday 2024 Sunday, October 13, 2024 172 days from today 24 weeks and 4 days
Boss's Day 2024 Wednesday, October 16, 2024 175 days from today 25 weeks
Halloween 2024 Thursday, October 31, 2024 190 days from today 27 weeks and 1 day
Election Day 2024 Tuesday, November 5, 2024 195 days from today 27 weeks and 6 days
Veterans Day 2024 Monday, November 11, 2024 201 days from today 28 weeks and 5 days
Thanksgiving Day 2024 Thursday, November 28, 2024 218 days from today 31 weeks and 1 day
Cyber Monday 2024 Monday, December 2, 2024 222 days from today 31 weeks and 5 days
Black Friday 2024 Friday, November 29, 2024 219 days from today 31 weeks and 2 days
St Nicholas' Day 2024 Friday, December 6, 2024 226 days from today 32 weeks and 2 days
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2024 Saturday, December 7, 2024 227 days from today 32 weeks and 3 days
December Solstice 2024
Christmas Eve 2024 Tuesday, December 24, 2024 244 days from today 34 weeks and 6 days
Christmas Day 2024 Wednesday, December 25, 2024 245 days from today 35 weeks
New Year's Eve 2024 Tuesday, December 31, 2024 251 days from today 35 weeks and 6 days

Holidays in Other Countries